Save $20 on Carry & Defend - Ladies Only!
UTAH LTC (Non-Resident) - Patriot Firearms & Defense School

UTAH LTC (Non-Resident)

Utah non-resident LTC

This 4 hour class is for the individual seeking to gain the freedom to carry a firearm in 29 states. Also perfect for individuals who are seeking to apply for their LTC in Rhode Island.

Note: The UTAH non-resident license is NOT honored in Florida.

 

Everything you need to submit to Utah to get your Utah LTC is provided in class except for Utah’s fee to apply which is $63.25. This is a separate fee from the class so bring your check book or credit card. We supply everything you need to drop your packet in the mail when you leave the class. One night and you’re done! 

Class comes with Utah BCI certified materials and certificate suitable for framing. This class will cover: Application process (fingerprints, passport photos) and paperwork, current Utah laws defining lawful self-defense, basic firearm safety, use of force by private citizens including use of deadly force, transportation, and concealment in Utah.

 

2019 UTAH LTC Permit Approved States

 

  • Must be 18 or older
  • Must have and bring to class a valid driver’s license
  • Cannot have a felony on your record
  • Must be a US citizen
  • If you were born outside the states you will need to bring your INS number and/or passport.

 

All students to arrive at 51 Winthrop St unit 1 in Rehoboth between 5:45 and 6:00pm. Given the time of the class you are welcome to bring dinner. The first part of class is taking and processing passport photos, fingerprinting, and making copies of licenses so bring a book or some form of entertainment for about 45 minutes.

Description:

Everything you need to submit to Utah to get your Utah LTC is provided in class except for Utah’s fee to apply which is $63.25. This is a separate fee from the class so bring your check book or credit card. We supply everything you need to drop your packet in the mail when you leave the class. One night and you’re done! 

Class comes with Utah BCI certified materials and certificate suitable for framing. This class will cover: Application process (fingerprints, passport photos) and paperwork, current Utah laws defining lawful self-defense, basic firearm safety, use of force by private citizens including use of deadly force, transportation, and concealment in Utah.

 

2019 UTAH LTC Permit Approved States

 

Prerequisites:

  • Must be 18 or older
  • Must have and bring to class a valid driver’s license
  • Cannot have a felony on your record
  • Must be a US citizen
  • If you were born outside the states you will need to bring your INS number and/or passport.

 

Class logistics:

All students to arrive at 51 Winthrop St unit 1 in Rehoboth between 5:45 and 6:00pm. Given the time of the class you are welcome to bring dinner. The first part of class is taking and processing passport photos, fingerprinting, and making copies of licenses so bring a book or some form of entertainment for about 45 minutes.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews Write a review