Utah LTC Class

Class location:

Classes are held at 51 Winthrop St, Unit 1, Rehoboth, MA 02769

Class description:

Get the freedom to carry in 30 states. Take the Utah BCI course and get everything you need to submit to Utah to get your Utah LTC. Utah’s cost for the license is $67.00 bring your check book or credit card. I supply everything you need to drop your packet in the mail when you leave the class. One night and your done!

You will learn:

Class comes with Utah BCI certified materials and certificate suitable for framing. This class will cover:

  1. Application process (fingerprints, passport photos) and paperwork.
  2. We cover basic firearm safety, safe gun handling, storage, etc…
  3. Current Utah laws defining lawful self-defense, use of force
    by private citizens, including use of deadly force,
    transportation, and concealment in Utah.

Notes:

  • Your own State’s license may give you many of the states that the Utah non-resident license does.
  • You need to be a Utah resident for the license to be valid in Florida.
  • Maine and New Hampshire are now a constitutional carry state like Vermont.
  • Virginia no longer recognizes the UTAH non-resident license.

Issuance of this license allows LTC in 30 state. 

2017-utah-map-page

Utah LTC Class

  • Price: $90.00
  • Click Above to View Available Dates
  • No P.O. Boxes
  • American Express
    Discover
    MasterCard
    Visa